Attention! Website is working in test mode.
Our website uses cookies for analytics, personalization and advertising. By continuing to view it, you agree to our use of cookies.
OK
Playwright: Falk Richter (Germany)
Director: Andrey Lazarev (Germany)
Scenic Designer: Lolita Kaem (Germany)
Age restriction: 21+
Premiere: 2021

A joint project with the Goethe-Institut Kazachstan.
The play is performed in Russian

The author of the play, Falk Richter, is one of the brightest modern representatives of postdramatic theater. His plays are widely and successfully staged in Germany. It is all the more satisfying that director Andrey Lazarev has chosen one of his plays for a production at the Nemetski Theater.
This creative project, which was made jointly with the Goethe-Institut in Kazachstan, is a successful and timely addition to the repertoire of the Nemetski Theater.
The play addresses the hot button topic of the current generation's dependence on social networks. The circumstances of this dependence reveal human imperfection in terms of strength of mind and moral principles.
One of the main themes of the play is the lack of love. And that is exactly what each of us – whether we realize it or not – is looking for in our lives. But people are isolated from each other and there doesn’t seem to be a way of dealing with this. What happens to us if we do not find love or if lose it?
The plot of the play is simple and straightforward. The play is made so that we see the simultaneous existence of all the characters on stage, and their odd interactions with one another, which emphasizes the isolation of each individual and reinforces their loneliness.
The project was created as part of the theater's 40th anniversary. With the support of the Goethe-Institut Kazachstan it was possible to invite director Andrey Lazarev – a former graduate of the German course at the Zhurgenov National Academy of Arts, and a former actor and director of the Nemetski Theater.

NEVER FOREVER

Venue:
Almaty, Papanina str., 70/1
Time of the event:
19:00
Date of the event:
April 8
Price:
From 3000 tenge.
Hello world!

the actors

the actors

Наш сайт использует файлы cookie для аналитики, персонализации и рекламы. Продолжая просматривать его, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.
Понятно
Внимание! Сайт работает в тестовом режиме.
Автор: Фальк Рихтер (Германия)
Постановка: Андрей Лазарев (Германия)
Художник: Лолита Каем (Германия)
Возрастное ограничение: 21+
Год выпуска: 2021

Совместный проект с Гёте-Институт в Казахстане
Спектакль на русском языке

Автор пьесы Фальк Рихтер является одним из самых ярких современных представителей постдраматического театра. Его пьесы успешно и широко ставятся в Германии. И тем приятней, что режиссер Андрей Лазарев предложил для постановки в Немецком театре одну из его пьес.
Этот творческий проект, который был осуществлен совместно с Гёте Институтом в Казахстане, удачно и своевременно вошел в репертуар Немецкого театра.
В пьесе отражена злободневная тема зависимости нынешнего поколения от социальных сетей. Связанные с этой зависимостью обстоятельства вскрывают человеческое несовершенство в плане силы духа и моральных принципов.
Одна из главных тем пьесы – отсутствие любви. А ведь именно ее каждый из нас – понимая этот или нет – ищет в своей жизни. Но люди изолированы друг от друга, и справиться с этим не представляется возможным. Что же происходит с нами, если мы не находим или теряем любовь?
Сюжет пьесы прост и понятен. Спектакль сделан так, что мы видим параллельное существование всех персонажей на сцене и некое странное их взаимодействие друг с другом, что подчеркивает изоляцию каждого и усиливает его одиночество.
Проект организован в рамках 40-летнего юбилея театра. При поддержке Гёте Института в Казахстане для постановки спектакля приглашен режиссер Андрей Лазарев, в прошлом выпускник немецкого курса театральной академии им. Т.Жургенова и актер и режиссер Немецкого театра.
Место проведения:
г. Алматы, ул. Папанина, 70/1
Время проведения:
18:00
Дата проведения:
8/9 апреля
Цена:
От 3000 тг.

Never forever

Hello world!

актеры

актеры

АПРЕЛЬ

never forever
08
ПТ
Время: 18:00
Автор: Фальк Рихтер (Германия)
Постановка: Андрей Лазарев (Германия)